Connected: An Internet Encyclopedia
16. Acknowledgements

Up: Connected: An Internet Encyclopedia
Up: Requests For Comments
Up: RFC 1902
Prev: 15. Editor's Address
Next: 17. References

16. Acknowledgements

16. Acknowledgements This document is the result of significant work by the four major contributors:

   Jeffrey D. Case (SNMP Research,
   Keith McCloghrie (Cisco Systems,
   Marshall T. Rose (Dover Beach Consulting,
   Steven Waldbusser (International Network Services,

In addition, the contributions of the SNMPv2 Working Group are acknowledged. In particular, a special thanks is extended for the contributions of:

     Alexander I. Alten (Novell)
     Dave Arneson (Cabletron)
     Uri Blumenthal (IBM)
     Doug Book (Chipcom)
     Kim Curran (Bell-Northern Research)
     Jim Galvin (Trusted Information Systems)
     Maria Greene (Ascom Timeplex)
     Iain Hanson (Digital)
     Dave Harrington (Cabletron)
     Nguyen Hien (IBM)
     Jeff Johnson (Cisco Systems)
     Michael Kornegay (Object Quest)
     Deirdre Kostick (AT&T Bell Labs)
     David Levi (SNMP Research)
     Daniel Mahoney (Cabletron)
     Bob Natale (ACE*COMM)
     Brian O'Keefe (Hewlett Packard)
     Andrew Pearson (SNMP Research)
     Dave Perkins (Peer Networks)
     Randy Presuhn (Peer Networks)
     Aleksey Romanov (Quality Quorum)
     Shawn Routhier (Epilogue)
     Jon Saperia (BGS Systems)
     Bob Stewart (Cisco Systems,, chair
     Kaj Tesink (Bellcore)
     Glenn Waters (Bell-Northern Research)
     Bert Wijnen (IBM)

Next: 17. References

Connected: An Internet Encyclopedia
16. Acknowledgements